Home » APEL Portfolio » 3) EIBA7123-IB-Assessment and learning » The IB Language B (Mandarin) Job alike at World Youth Academy, Beijing on the 15-11-12

The IB Language B (Mandarin) Job alike at World Youth Academy, Beijing on the 15-11-12

Advertisements

MYP’Language’B’Job-alike’Participants’on’Thursday’Nov.’15’ in Beijing World Youth Academy

Group!

Participant!

School!(6!schools)!

Email!

English!B!

Filipa!Covington!

WAB!

!

!

Trish!McNair!

WAB!

trish_mcnair@wab.edu!

!

Donna!Connolly!

WAB!

!

!

Antony!Geralis!

BISS!

ageralis@biss.com.cn!

!

Daniel!Krengel!

BISS!

dkrengel@biss.com.cn!

!

Christine!Vithayathil!

BISS!

cvithayathil@biss.com.cn!

!

Megan!Eddington!

BCIS!

megan.eddington@bcis.cn!!

!

Rebecca!Mohr!

BCIS!

!

!

1!seat!reserved!

Beijing!No.!55!Middle!School!

jassica1015@vip.sina.com!

!

Rob!Hambrook!

CISB!

robert.hambrook@cisG beijing.com!!

!

April!Wang!!

BWYA!

awang@ibwya.net!!

!

Liesl!Schapker!!

BWYA!

lschapker@ibwya.net!!

!

Sophie!Lauratet!

BWYA!

slauratet@ibwya.net!!

!

Reuben!Haggar!

BWYA!

rhaggar@ibwya.net!!

!

Alan!Flaming!!

BWYA!

afleming@ibwya.net!!

!

Catherine!Loza!

BWYA!

cloza@ibwya.net!!

!

David!Haysom!

BWYA!

dhaysom@ibwya.net!!

!

Aurelie!Vachino!!

BWYA!

avachino@ibwya.net!!

Group!

Participants!

School!(6!schools)!

Email!

Chinese!B!

Alice!Ong!!(guest!from! Language!B!Pilot!school)!

Fairveiw!International!School!

alice.sj@fairview.edu.my!!

!

Tee!Siok!Hoon!(guest!from! Language!B!Pilot!school)!

Fairveiw!International!School!

Tee.sj@fairview.edu.my!!

!

Nancy!Lu!

WAB!

nancy_lu@wab.edu!!

!

Mary!Lu!

WAB!

mary_lu@wab.edu!

!

Helen!Fu!

BCIS!

helen.fu@bcis.cn

!

Amelie!Kimber!

BCIS!

amelie.kimber@bcis.cn

!

Charles!Wu!

CISB!

charles.wu@cisGbeijing.com!

!

1!seat!reserved!

Beijing!No.!55!Middle!School!

jassica1015@vip.sina.com!

!

Dai,!Huiying!

BWYA!

daihuiying@ibwya.net!!

!

Zheng,!Jie!

BWYA!

zhengjie@ibwya.net!!

!

Wang,!Ye!

BWYA!

wangye@ibwya.net!!

!

Wang,!Yanxiang!

BWYA!

wangyanxiang@ibwya.net!!

!

Xia,!Juan!(Jane)!

BWYA!

xiajua@ibwya.net!

!

Tang,!Jing!

BWYA!

tangjing@ibwya.net!!

!

Joori!Kim!!

BWYA!

jrkim@ibwya.net!!

IMG_2857

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: